By Pete TThis application will add the option for your users to close/deactivate their accounts. Once they do that, they will not be able to browse your forum or the topics anymore, unless they reactivate their account again from their Account Settings.
All closed/deactivated accounts will be shown up in the Mod CP area. Only the admins will be able to view and manage them.
Note: The accounts will not be gone from the forum. They will be simple set to non active and a suspended account badge will appear on those users profiles and posts.
1 purchase 1 download