Change Group from Front End 1.0.0

$7.00

0

4 Screenshots

About This File

This plugin will give your staff who have the appropriate permissions, to change the primary group of users directly from their profiles. After someone 's group has been changed, the action will be logged in at the Moderator Panel.

Permissions: Only users with permissions set by the admin will be able to use this feature. You can also select groups that you do not want to appear on the change group list.