Jump to content
Pete T

Close/Deactivate My Account

Recommended Posts

Close/Deactivate My Account


This application will add the option for your users to close/deactivate their accounts. Once they do that, they will not be able to browse your forum or the topics anymore, unless they reactivate their account again from their Account Settings. 

All closed/deactivated accounts will be shown up in the Mod CP area. Only the admins will be able to view and manage them.

Note: The accounts will not be gone from the forum. They will be simple set to non active and a suspended account badge will appear on those users profiles and posts. 


 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. Terms of Use Privacy Policy